This season’s trophies were presented tonight. The winners were:

Accumulative points trophies
Chairman’s Shield for Colour ProjectionsLora Bennett (27 points)
Cup for Monochrome ProjectionsRichard Blackbourne (31 points)
Bill Perkins Cup for Monochrome PrintsLora Bennett (23 points)
President’s Shield for Colour PrintsLora Bennett (18 points)
Individual trophies
Charles Marshman Memorial Trophy (Architecture)Della Cook
Ron Cockerton Memorial Rose Bowl (Cityscape)Jane Tregelles
Nigel Trapnell Trophy (Flora & Fauna)Richard Blackbourne

Della and Jane accepting Trophies

Rob Dyer accepting Trophies for Richard

George Evans accepting Trophies For Lora

error: Content is protected !!
Trowbridge Camera Club